Community Forums

Recruiting an assistant round table secretary

6 replies
[MGR] Nizari SECURITY
Manager
LEVEL 3
job description:
Capital Ship Operations Round Table assistant secretary : Assists the entire Round Table Committee in matters such as adding ships to the repository pending approval, and other secretarial matters.
Open Position

This is an unpaid voluntary position, that comes with the moderator ability, open to any IGAIR employee.

This position will be given a one month probationary period.

Tell me why you'd like this position.
Posted Mar 27, 18 · OP · Last edited Mar 27, 18
upvote! +1
List
Undo
[MGR] Viper SUPPORT
Manager
LEVEL 4
im up for it when i move in a week or two as i will be putting %150 back into IGAIR as i havent been here.

i would like to be a part of the team so its another role i can learn and be a part of i want to grow and prosper within IGAIR before we can get full scale server instances so i have a lot of experience to do my part as Capital Ship Operations Round Table assistant secretary, along with other roles if they should come up.
Posted Mar 29, 18
[MGR] Nizari SECURITY
Manager
LEVEL 3
Ok. You and I need to have a discussion on Teamspeak I think. I need to make sure we're on the same page about how it works and why it exists. But I am all for it.

To further explain the tasks involved, that we will both share responsibility for, I will elaborate.

http://www.intergalacticairlines.com/forums/m/33315977/viewthread/28980422-capital-ship-repository-round-table-committee is the primary fount of information for the committee. It's got the list of committee members, and your first job is to use the table format found within the thread and add each new approved capital ship to the list at the bottom, in the order they are approved